Featured E-Book
Click on the title to be brought to the e-book via the catalog.
Find more books
- Search Novanet
Search for both print and electronic holdings in Novanet - Browse the e-book collection
Health science e-books by title, publisher, and collection - SpringerLink
This electronic collection includes most journals from volume 1, and all e-books from 2005 onward. It also includes many books in series and reference works. Full text content for Dalhousie is indicated by green boxes. - Access Medicine
A collection of 36 online textbooks, this package includes image and audio files, a drugs database, sections on diagnosis and differential diagnosis, laboratory tests, guidelines and patient education information. Please log out when finished. - MDConsult
MDConsult provides searchable access to a clinical library of 39 renowned medical books, over 55 medical journals, over 600 clinical practice guidelines, nearly 3,000 customizable patient handouts and more. - STAT!Ref
Collection of core textbooks and dictionaries. Our license for STAT!Ref allows for five concurrent users. Please log out when finished.
Featured Dermatology E-Books
Click on the title to be brought to the e-book via the catalog.
Fitzpatrick's Dermatology in General Medicine - Thomas B. Fitzpatrick
2008
Litt's Drug Eruption Reference Manual - Jerome Z. Litt
2008
Acne and its Therapy - Guy F. Webster
2007
Photodermatology: Basic and Clinical Dermatology - Henry W. Lim
2007
Consultations in Dermatology: Studies of Orphan and Unique Patients - Walter B. Shelley
2006
Manual of Dermatologic Therapeutics - Kenneth A. Arndt
2006
Sauer's Manual of Skin Diseases - John C. Hall
2006Illustrated Manual of Pediatric Dermatology: Diagnosis and Management - Susan B. Mallory
2005Psychodermatology: The Psychological Impact of Skin Disorders - Carl Walker
2005
Subject Guide |
Contact Info:
Technical Services Dept
W.K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library
Phone (902)-494-1670
Send Email
Subjects:
Dermatology, Palliative Care, Respiratory System
Technical Services Dept
W.K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library
Phone (902)-494-1670
Send Email
Subjects:
Dermatology, Palliative Care, Respiratory System
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait